Thank You to the Crew of “The Pit and the Pendulum – a musicabre”

Charlotte Purser, Sami Eddy, Jimmy McCoy, Katie Conway, Han Jang Houston
Mariana Soares da Silva
Ja’rel Ivory
Jason Chua
Peter Laboy
Jennifer Liu
Jimmy McCoy
Kevin Fentress
Han Jang Houston & Keisuke Nojima
Mathew Gnagy & Gonzalo Trigueros
Edward Elder
Charlotte Purser & Jason Chua
Henry Borriello, Sami Eddy
and many more not pictured, including Anthony Paul-Cavaretta, Lytza Colon, Mark Marcante, Zanin Lindsay, Pablo Gho, Dannie Giglievitch, Yoelle Gulko, Dylan Kissin, Robert Hooghkirk, Adam Rodriguez, Chandler Sinks, Samson Martin, Thomas Paolo, Alex Gavin

About dannyashkenasi

I'm a composer with over 40 years experience creating music theater. I'm also an actor, writer, director, producer, teacher and general enthusiast for the arts.
This entry was posted in Cinema Scope and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s